Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Legislative Advisory Council Meeting
Location to be determined.
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Eagan High School Graduation
Eagan High School, 4185 Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN 55123
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Special School Board Meeting
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Budget Advisory Council Meeting
District Office, 3455 153rd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2